Renegade's Getaway Aether Revolt Secret Salvage

Resourceful Return Resourceful Return English

Sorcery, 1B (2)

Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. If you control an artifact, draw a card.

When the salvage team brought in the shattered gearhulk, a wave of excitement swept through the renegade foundry.

Illus. Titus Lunter

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: You can’t cast Resourceful Return without a target creature card in your graveyard.
  • 2/9/2017: Whether or not you control an artifact is checked as Resourceful Return resolves.
Printings:
#70 (Titus Lunter)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Common)

Languages:
German Erfindungsreiche Rückkehr
French Retour ingénieux
Italian Restauro Ingegnoso
Spanish Regreso ingenioso
Portuguese Retorno Engenhoso
Japanese 智恵ある帰還
Simplified Chinese 机智归返
Russian Умелое Возвращение
Traditional Chinese 機智歸返
Korean 교묘한 복귀


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Resourceful Return
View Decks with Resourceful Return
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.