Freejam Regent Aether Revolt Gremlin Infestation

Frontline Rebel Frontline Rebel English

Creature — Human Warrior 3/3, 2R (3)

Frontline Rebel attacks each combat if able.

"Will you be strong and stand with me?"

Illus. Winona Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: If, during your declare attackers step, Frontline Rebel is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
Printings:
#82 (Winona Nelson)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Common)

Languages:
German Frontlinien-Rebell
French Rebelle du front
Italian Ribelle in Prima Linea
Spanish Rebelde de primera línea
Portuguese Rebelde na Linha de Frente
Japanese 最前線の反逆者
Simplified Chinese 前线反抗军
Russian Повстанец с Передовой
Traditional Chinese 前線反抗軍
Korean 최전방 반란군


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Frontline Rebel
View Decks with Frontline Rebel
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.