Precise Strike Aether Revolt Ravenous Intruder

Quicksmith Rebel Quicksmith Rebel English

Creature — Human Artificer 3/2, 3R (4)

When Quicksmith Rebel enters the battlefield, target artifact you control gains "{T}: This artifact deals 2 damage to target creature or player" for as long as you control Quicksmith Rebel.

"Let's add just a bit more stopping power."

Illus. Kieran Yanner

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/9/2017: If Quicksmith Rebel leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it.
  • 2/9/2017: If another player gains control of Quicksmith Rebel, the artifact will no longer have the damage-dealing ability, even if you regain control of Quicksmith Rebel.
  • 2/9/2017: If Quicksmith Rebel leaves the battlefield while its ability is on the stack, the artifact never gains the damage-dealing ability.
  • 2/9/2017: If Quicksmith Rebel or the artifact leaves the battlefield while the damage-dealing ability is on the stack, that ability resolves as normal.
Printings:
#93 (Kieran Yanner)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Rare)

Languages:
German Flinkschmied-Rebell
French Rebelle forgevif
Italian Ribelle Tempralesto
Spanish Rebelde forjacélere
Portuguese Rebelde Veloferreiro
Japanese 速製職人の反逆者
Simplified Chinese 迅匠反抗军
Russian Повстанец Проворных Кузнецов
Traditional Chinese 迅匠反抗軍
Korean 숙련기술공 반란군


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Quicksmith Rebel
View Decks with Quicksmith Rebel
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.