Ajani's Aid (Aether Revolt #188)

Sostegno di Ajani {2}{G}{W}

Incantesimo

Quando il Sostegno di Ajani entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio e/o il tuo cimitero per una carta chiamata Ajani, Protettore Impavido, rivelarla e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Se passi in rassegna il tuo grimorio in questo modo, rimescolalo.

Sacrifica il Sostegno di Ajani: Previeni tutto il danno da combattimento che una creatura a tua scelta infliggerebbe in questo turno.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sostegno di Ajani:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability of Ajani’s Aid doesn’t target anything. You choose a source of damage as the ability resolves. (2017-02-09)
  • You can activate the last ability even if there is no creature about to deal combat damage, or even no creature at all. No damage will be prevented, but it will enable your revolt abilities. (2017-02-09)