Leave in the Dust (Aether Revolt #37)

Lasciare nella Polvere {3}{U}

Istantaneo

Fai tornare un permanente non terra bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario.

Pesca una carta.

I temerari piloti dei Corvi da Gara, da tempo in contrasto con il Consolato, non hanno perso tempo a unirsi alla rivolta dei rinnegati.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lasciare nella Polvere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, Leave in the Dust doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t draw a card. (2017-02-09)