Fatal Push (Aether Revolt #57)

Empurrão Fatal {B}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrua a criatura alvo se ela tiver custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a 2.

Revolta — Em vez disso, destrua aquela criatura se ela tiver um custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a 4 se uma permanente que você controlava deixou o campo de batalha neste turno.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Empurrão Fatal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fatal Push can target any creature, even one with mana value 5 or greater. The creature's mana value is checked only as Fatal Push resolves. (2020-08-07)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)
  • Revolt abilities don't care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They're equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Cast Down, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Cyclonic Rift. (2020-08-07)
  • Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability. (2020-08-07)