Vorgetäuschter Tod Allianzen Vorsehung

Willenskraft Willenskraft German

Unterbrechungszauber, 3UU (5)

Du kannst eine blaue Handkarte aus Deiner Hand aus dem Spiel entfernen und 1 Lebenspunkt bezahlen, anstatt die Spruchkosten der Willenskraft zu bezahlen.

Effekte, die Schaden verhindern oder umleiten, können hier nicht angewendet werden, um den Verlust der Lebenspunkte zu verhindern.

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl.

Instant

You may pay 1 life and exile a blue card from your hand rather than pay Force of Will's mana cost.

Counter target spell.

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If another effect causes Force of Will to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost.
Printings:
#42 (Terese Nielsen)

Editions:
German Allianzen (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Force of Will
French Force de volonté
Italian Forza di Volontà
Spanish Fuerza de voluntad
Portuguese Força de Vontade
Japanese 意志の力
Simplified Chinese 意志之力


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Willenskraft
View Decks with Willenskraft
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.