School of the Unseen Alliances Soldevi Excavations

Sheltered Valley Sheltered Valley English

Land

If Sheltered Valley would enter the battlefield, instead sacrifice each other permanent named Sheltered Valley you control, then put Sheltered Valley onto the battlefield.

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control three or fewer lands, you gain 1 life.

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#187 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
English Alliances (Rare)

Languages:
German Geschütztes Tal
French Vallée abritée
Italian Valle Riparata
Spanish Valle escondido
Portuguese Vale Protegido


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sheltered Valley
View Decks with Sheltered Valley
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.