Diminishing Returns Alliances False Demise

False Demise False Demise English

Enchantment — Aura, 2U (3)

Enchant creature

When enchanted creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control.

"Far too many of our missing ‘dead' seem to be turning up in Varchild's ranks!"
—King Darien of Kjeldor

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#40 (Randy Gallegos)
#41 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
English Mercadian Masques (Uncommon)
English Alliances (Common)

Languages:
German Vorgetäuschter Tod
French Décès trompeur
Italian Morte Apparente
Spanish Muerte aparente
Portuguese Falsa Abdicação


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for False Demise
View Decks with False Demise
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.