Pillage Alliances Pyrokinésie

Justice primitive Justice primitive French

(Missing!), 1R (2)

(Missing!)

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast Primitive Justice, you may pay {1}{R} and/or {1}{G} any number of times.

Destroy target artifact. For each additional {1}{R} you paid, destroy another target artifact. For each additional {1}{G} you paid, destroy another target artifact, and you gain 1 life.

Illus. Anthony Waters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: can't target the same artifact more than once, even with different parts of the spell.
Printings:
#114 (Anthony Waters)

Editions:
French Alliances (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Primitive Justice
German Faustrecht
Italian Giustizia Primordiale
Spanish Justicia primitiva
Portuguese Justiça Primitiva


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Justice primitive
View Decks with Justice primitive
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.