Exil Alliances Gargouille d'ivoire

Héritage Héritage French

(Missing!), W (1)

(Missing!)

Enchantment

Whenever a creature dies, you may pay {3}. If you do, draw a card.

Illus. Kaja Foglio

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: If Inheritance and a creature are each put into a graveyard from the battlefield at the same time, Inheritance's ability will trigger.
Printings:
#130 (Kaja Foglio)

Editions:
French Alliances (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Inheritance
German Erbe
Italian Eredità
Spanish Herencia
Portuguese Herança


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Héritage
View Decks with Héritage
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.