Escorte kjeldorienne Alliances Fierté kjeldorienne

Milice du Kjeldor Milice du Kjeldor French

(Missing!) 1/6, 3W (4)

(Missing!)

Creature — Human Soldier 1/6

At end of combat, if Kjeldoran Home Guard attacked or blocked this combat, put a -0/-1 counter on Kjeldoran Home Guard and put a 0/1 white Deserter creature token onto the battlefield.

Illus. Andi Rusu

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: The ability will trigger only if Kjeldoran Home Guard is still on the battlefield at end of combat. If it's been dealt lethal combat damage and destroyed during that combat (or has left the battlefield during that combat by any other means), its ability won't trigger and you won't get a token.
  • 10/1/2008: You put the Deserter token onto the battlefield even if you can't put a -0/-1 counter on Kjeldoran Home Guard (because it left the battlefield after its ability triggered but before it resolved, for example).
Printings:
#135 (Andi Rusu)

Editions:
French Alliances (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Kjeldoran Home Guard
German Kjeldoranische Bürgerwehr
Italian Milizia Territoriale di Kjeldor
Spanish Milicia kjeldorana
Portuguese Milícia Kjeldorana


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Milice du Kjeldor
View Decks with Milice du Kjeldor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.