Elu de la Nature Alliances Bourrasque exfoliante

Colère de la nature Colère de la nature French

(Missing!), 4GG (6)

(Missing!)

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Nature's Wrath unless you pay {G}.

Whenever a player puts an Island or blue permanent onto the battlefield, he or she sacrifices an Island or blue permanent.

Whenever a player puts a Swamp or black permanent onto the battlefield, he or she sacrifices a Swamp or black permanent.

Illus. Liz Danforth

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: A single permanent may cause both the second and third abilities to trigger. For example, Underground Sea is both an Island and a Swamp, and Skeleton Ship is both blue and black.
  • 10/1/2008: Nature's Wrath cares about who puts the permanent onto the battlefield, not under whose control the permanent enters the battlefield under.
Printings:
#82 (Liz Danforth)

Editions:
French Alliances (Rare)

Languages:
English Nature's Wrath
German Zorn der Natur
Italian Ira della Natura
Spanish Ira de la naturaleza
Portuguese Ira da Natureza


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Colère de la nature
View Decks with Colère de la nature
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.