Escola do Ilusionismo Alianças Escavações Soldevianas

Vale Protegido Vale Protegido Portuguese

(Missing!)

(Missing!)

Land

If Sheltered Valley would enter the battlefield, instead sacrifice each other permanent named Sheltered Valley you control, then put Sheltered Valley onto the battlefield.

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control three or fewer lands, you gain 1 life.

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#187 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
Portuguese Alianças (Rare)

Languages:
English Sheltered Valley
German Geschütztes Tal
French Vallée abritée
Italian Valle Riparata
Spanish Valle escondido


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Vale Protegido
View Decks with Vale Protegido
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.