Lord of the Accursed Amonkhet Nest of Scarabs

Miasmic Mummy Miasmic Mummy English

Creature — Zombie Jackal 2/2, 1B (2)

When Miasmic Mummy enters the battlefield, each player discards a card.

Its breath doesn't assault the senses. It pollutes the mind.

Illus. E. M. Gist

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: When Miasmic Mummy’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.
Printings:
#100 (E. M. Gist)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Common)

Languages:
German Infizierende Mumie
French Momie miasmatique —
Italian Mummia Mefitica
Spanish Momia del miasma
Portuguese Múmia Miasmática
Japanese 瘴気ミイラ —
Simplified Chinese 瘴气木乃伊 —
Russian Зловонная Мумия
Traditional Chinese 瘴氣木乃伊 —
Korean 독기의 미라


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Miasmic Mummy
View Decks with Miasmic Mummy
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.