Pitiless Vizier Amonkhet Ruthless Sniper

Plague Belcher Plague Belcher English

Creature — Zombie Beast 5/4, 2B (3)

Menace

When Plague Belcher enters the battlefield, put two -1/-1 counters on target creature you control.

Whenever another Zombie you control dies, each opponent loses 1 life.

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: If another Zombie you control dies at the same time as Plague Belcher, Plague Belcher’s last ability will trigger for that Zombie.
  • 4/18/2017: In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Plague Belcher causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.
Printings:
#104 (Izzy)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Rare)

Languages:
German Pestspeier
French Éructeur de peste —
Italian Vomitapeste
Spanish Escupeplagas
Portuguese Vomitador de Peste
Japanese 疫病吹き —
Simplified Chinese 疫病喷发兽 —
Russian Моровый Изрыгатель
Traditional Chinese 疫病噴發獸 —
Korean 역병 발산자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Plague Belcher
View Decks with Plague Belcher
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.