Supernatural Stamina Amonkhet Trial of Ambition

Trespasser's Curse Trespasser's Curse English

Enchantment — Aura Curse, 1B (2)

Enchant player

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under enchanted player's control, that player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

Even in the relative safety of the city, there are places best left undisturbed.

Illus. David Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: If a creature enters the battlefield under enchanted player’s control and causes an ability controlled by that player to trigger, the triggered ability of Trespasser’s Curse resolves first if it’s that player’s turn, and resolves last if it’s your turn.
Printings:
#112 (David Palumbo)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Common)

Languages:
German Fluch des Eindringlings
French Malédiction de l'intrus —
Italian Maledizione dell'Intruso
Spanish Maldición del intruso
Portuguese Maldição do Intruso
Japanese 侵入者への呪い —
Simplified Chinese 入侵者诅咒 —
Russian Проклятие Нарушителя
Traditional Chinese 入侵者詛咒 —
Korean 침입자의 저주


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Trespasser's Curse
View Decks with Trespasser's Curse
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.