Combat Celebrant Amonkhet Deem Worthy

Consuming Fervor Consuming Fervor English

Enchantment — Aura, R (1)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and has "At the beginning of your upkeep, put a -1/-1 counter on this creature."

Headlong is the only way to pass through the gate to the afterlife.

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: If Consuming Fervor is removed, the enchanted creature keeps the -1/-1 counters but loses the +3/+3 bonus.
  • 4/18/2017: If one creature is enchanted with two Consuming Fervors, it has the triggered ability twice and it gets two -1/-1 counters at the beginning of your upkeep.
Printings:
#126 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Zehrende Inbrunst
French Ferveur dévorante —
Italian Fervore Divorante
Spanish Fervor marchitante
Portuguese Fervor Consumidor
Japanese 焼き尽くす熱情 —
Simplified Chinese 透体激情 —
Russian Всепоглощающий Накал
Traditional Chinese 透體激情 —
Korean 집어삼키는 열정


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Consuming Fervor
View Decks with Consuming Fervor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.