Nef-Crop Entangler Amonkhet Pathmaker Initiate

Nimble-Blade Khenra Nimble-Blade Khenra English

Creature — Jackal Warrior 1/3, 1R (2)

Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

"In the Hour of Glory, the gods and the untested will prove their worth before the God-Pharaoh."
—The Accounting of Hours

Illus. Tomasz Jedruszek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#145 (Tomasz Jedruszek)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Common)

Languages:
German Flinkklingen-Khenra
French Khenra à la lame agile —
Italian Khenra dall'Agile Lama
Spanish Khenra hojadiestra
Portuguese Khenra da Lâmina Veloz
Japanese 捷刃のケンラ —
Simplified Chinese 胡狼人迅刀客 —
Russian Хенра Ловкого Клинка
Traditional Chinese 胡狼人迅刀客 —
Korean 신속검 켄라


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nimble-Blade Khenra
View Decks with Nimble-Blade Khenra
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.