Warfire Javelineer Amonkhet Bitterblade Warrior

Benefaction of Rhonas Benefaction of Rhonas English

Sorcery, 2G (3)

Reveal the top five cards of your library. You may put a creature card and/or an enchantment card from among them into your hand. Put the rest into your graveyard.

It falls to the gods to help all become worthy of the afterlife.

Illus. Tommy Arnold

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: While resolving Benefaction of Rhonas, you could put no cards, a creature card, an enchantment card, or a creature card and an enchantment card into your hand.
Printings:
#156 (Tommy Arnold)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Common)

Languages:
German Wohltat des Rhonas
French Bienfait de Rhonas
Italian Munificenza di Rhonas
Spanish Gracia de Rhonas
Portuguese Beneficência de Rhonas
Japanese ロナスの施し
Simplified Chinese 罗纳斯的恩惠
Russian Благоволение Ронаса
Traditional Chinese 羅納斯的恩惠
Korean 로나스의 은혜


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Benefaction of Rhonas
View Decks with Benefaction of Rhonas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.