Giant Spider Amonkhet Greater Sandwurm

Gift of Paradise Gift of Paradise English

Enchantment — Aura, 2G (3)

Enchant land

When Gift of Paradise enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life.

Enchanted land has "{T}: Add two mana of any one color to your mana pool."

Illus. Ryan Pancoast

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#167 (Ryan Pancoast)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Common)

Languages:
German Geschenk des Paradieses
French Don de paradis —
Italian Dono del Paradiso
Spanish Obsequio del paraíso
Portuguese Dádiva do Paraíso
Japanese 楽園の贈り物 —
Simplified Chinese 天堂赋礼 —
Russian Дарованный Рай
Traditional Chinese 天堂賦禮 —
Korean 낙원의 선물


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Gift of Paradise
View Decks with Gift of Paradise
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.