Impeccable Timing Amonkhet Mighty Leap

In Oketra's Name In Oketra's Name English

Instant, 1W (2)

Zombies you control get +2/+1 until end of turn. Other creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

"A single grain of sand is insignificant, but a sandstorm can reduce pyramids to dust. Stand with your crop. Become the storm."
—Oketra, god of solidarity

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: The set of creatures affected by In Oketra’s Name and how those creatures are affected is locked in as In Oketra’s Name resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get any bonus, and creatures that start or stop being Zombies later in the turn won’t have their bonus changed.
Printings:
#19 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Common)

Languages:
German Im Namen Oketras
French Au nom d'Oketra
Italian In Nome di Oketra
Spanish En nombre de Oketra
Portuguese Em Nome de Oketra
Japanese オケチラの名のもとに
Simplified Chinese 以欧柯塔之名
Russian Во Имя Окетры
Traditional Chinese 以歐柯塔之名
Korean 오케트라의 이름으로


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for In Oketra's Name
View Decks with In Oketra's Name
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.