Aven Wind Guide Amonkhet Decimator Beetle

Bounty of the Luxa Bounty of the Luxa English

Enchantment, 2UG (4)

At the beginning of your precombat main phase, remove all flood counters from Bounty of the Luxa. If no counters were removed this way, put a flood counter on Bounty of the Luxa and draw a card. Otherwise, add {C}{G}{U} to your mana pool.

Illus. Jonas De Ro

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: If Bounty of the Luxa somehow has multiple flood counters on it, you’ll still get only {C}{G}{U} when you remove them all.
  • 4/18/2017: If Bounty of the Luxa leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t remove any flood counters from it, even if it had one before it left the battlefield. You won’t put one on it as the ability resolves, but you will draw a card.
Printings:
#196 (Jonas De Ro)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Rare)

Languages:
German Segen des Luxa
French Don du Luxa
Italian Abbondanza del Luxa
Spanish Abundancia del Luxa
Portuguese Dádiva do Luxa
Japanese ルクサの恵み
Simplified Chinese 罗夏河恩泽
Russian Щедрость Луксы
Traditional Chinese 羅夏河恩澤
Korean 럭사의 풍요


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bounty of the Luxa
View Decks with Bounty of the Luxa
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.