Decimator Beetle Amonkhet Hapatra, Vizier of Poisons

Enigma Drake Enigma Drake English

Creature — Drake */4, 1UR (3)

Flying

Enigma Drake's power is equal to the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.

Many initiates believe it possesses secrets known only to Kefnet himself. Many have become meals trying to learn them.

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: A split card only counts once for Enigma Drake’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery.
  • 4/18/2017: The ability that defines Enigma Drake’s power works in all zones.
Printings:
#198 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Rätselhafter Sceada
French Drakôn du logogriphe
Italian Draghetto degli Enigmi
Spanish Draco enigma
Portuguese Dragonete dos Enigmas
Japanese 奇怪なドレイク
Simplified Chinese 谜翼龙兽
Russian Дрейк Загадок
Traditional Chinese 謎翼龍獸
Korean 수수께끼 드레이크


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Enigma Drake
View Decks with Enigma Drake
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.