Merciless Javelineer Amonkhet Nissa, Steward of Elements

Neheb, the Worthy Neheb, the Worthy English

Legendary Creature — Minotaur Warrior 2/2, 1BR (3)

First strike

Other Minotaurs you control have first strike.

As long as you have one or fewer cards in hand, Minotaurs you control get +2/+0.

Whenever Neheb, the Worthy deals combat damage to a player, each player discards a card.

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Neheb is affected by its own power-modifying ability once you have one or zero cards in hand.
  • 4/18/2017: When Neheb’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.
Printings:
#203 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Rare)

Languages:
German Neheb der Ehrenhafte
French Neheb, le Valeureux —
Italian Neheb, il Prescelto
Spanish Neheb, el Digno
Portuguese Neheb, o Digno
Japanese 蓋世の英雄、ネヘブ —
Simplified Chinese 豪英内赫布 —
Russian Нехеб, Достойный
Traditional Chinese 豪英內赫布 —
Korean 가치 있는 자 네헵


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Neheb, the Worthy
View Decks with Neheb, the Worthy
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.