Temmet, Vizier of Naktamun Amonkhet Weaver of Currents

Wayward Servant Wayward Servant English

Creature — Zombie 2/2, WB (2)

Whenever another Zombie enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

If one of the anointed fails to serve with perfect obedience, the desert is always ready to receive it.

Illus. Anthony Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: If Wayward Servant enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie creature, its ability triggers for that Zombie.
  • 4/18/2017: In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Wayward Servant causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life.
Printings:
#208 (Anthony Palumbo)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Abtrünniger Diener
French Servant rétif —
Italian Servo Disobbediente
Spanish Sirviente indisciplinado
Portuguese Servo Desobediente
Japanese むら気な召使い —
Simplified Chinese 刚愎仆从 —
Russian Заблудший Слуга
Traditional Chinese 剛愎僕從 —
Korean 방종한 하수인


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Wayward Servant
View Decks with Wayward Servant
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.