Mighty Leap Amonkhet Oketra's Attendant

Oketra the True Oketra the True English

Legendary Creature — God 3/6, 3W (4)

Double strike, indestructible

Oketra the True can't attack or block unless you control at least three other creatures.

{3}{W}: Create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.

Illus. Chase Stone

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Once Oketra has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of other creatures you control becomes two or fewer.
  • 4/18/2017: You don’t have to attack with three other creatures for Oketra to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.
Printings:
#21 (Chase Stone)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Oketra die Treue
French Oketra la Loyale —
Italian Oketra la Leale
Spanish Oketra, la Leal
Portuguese Oketra, a Verdadeira
Japanese 信義の神オケチラ —
Simplified Chinese 真信神欧柯塔 —
Russian Окетра Верная
Traditional Chinese 真信神歐柯塔 —
Korean 진실의 오케트라


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Oketra the True
View Decks with Oketra the True
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.