Oracle's Vault Amonkhet Rhonas's Monument

Pyramid of the Pantheon Pyramid of the Pantheon English

Artifact, 1 (1)

{2}, {T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Put a brick counter on Pyramid of the Pantheon.

{T}: Add three mana of any one color to your mana pool. Activate this ability only if there are three or more brick counters on Pyramid of the Pantheon.

Five gods, one purpose.

Illus. Florian de Gesincourt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#235 (Florian de Gesincourt)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Rare)

Languages:
German Pyramide des Pantheons
French Pyramide du panthéon
Italian Piramide del Pantheon
Spanish Pirámide del panteón
Portuguese Pirâmide do Panteão
Japanese 神々のピラミッド
Simplified Chinese 五神金字塔
Russian Пирамида Пантеона
Traditional Chinese 五神金字塔
Korean 신들의 피라미드


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pyramid of the Pantheon
View Decks with Pyramid of the Pantheon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.