Cascading Cataracts Amonkhet Evolving Wilds

Cradle of the Accursed Cradle of the Accursed English

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{3}, {T}, Sacrifice Cradle of the Accursed: Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Many such monuments dot the wasteland known as Ifnir.

Illus. Noah Bradley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
Printings:
#241 (Noah Bradley)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Common)

Languages:
German Hort der Verfluchten
French Berceau des maudits —
Italian Culla dei Maledetti
Spanish Cuna de los malditos
Portuguese Berço dos Amaldiçoados
Japanese 呪われた者の揺り籠 —
Simplified Chinese 遭诅者源墓 —
Russian Колыбель Проклятых
Traditional Chinese 遭詛者源墓 —
Korean 저주받은 자들의 요람


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cradle of the Accursed
View Decks with Cradle of the Accursed
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.