Liliana's Influence Amonkhet Foul Orchard

Tattered Mummy Tattered Mummy English

Creature — Zombie Jackal 1/2, 1B (2)

When Tattered Mummy dies, each opponent loses 2 life.

The dead who wander beyond the safety of the city crave only to spread their curse.

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Tattered Mummy is dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before its triggered ability goes on the stack.
  • 4/18/2017: In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Tattered Mummy causes the opposing team to lose 4 life.
Printings:
#278 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Common)

Languages:
German Zerlumpte Mumie
French Momie en lambeaux
Italian Mummia Lacera
Spanish Momia andrajosa
Portuguese Múmia Esfarrapada
Japanese ぼろぼろのミイラ
Simplified Chinese 褴褛木乃伊
Russian Растрепанная Мумия
Traditional Chinese 襤褸木乃伊
Korean 넝마 미라


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tattered Mummy
View Decks with Tattered Mummy
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.