Time to Reflect Amonkhet Trueheart Duelist

Trial of Solidarity Trial of Solidarity English

Enchantment, 2W (3)

When Trial of Solidarity enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +2/+1 and gain vigilance until end of turn.

When a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control, return Trial of Solidarity to its owner's hand.

"You will succeed as one or fail as many."

Illus. Daniel Ljunggren

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Trial of Solidarity’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
  • 4/18/2017: If an effect allows you to exert a creature as it attacks, you may do so even if it has vigilance. It won’t be tapped.
  • 4/18/2017: Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves.
Printings:
#34 (Daniel Ljunggren)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Prüfung des Zusammenhalts
French Épreuve de solidarité
Italian Ordalia della Fratellanza
Spanish Prueba de solidaridad
Portuguese Prova da Solidariedade
Japanese 結束の試練
Simplified Chinese 团结祀炼
Russian Испытание Сплоченности
Traditional Chinese 團結祀煉
Korean 결속의 시험


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Trial of Solidarity
View Decks with Trial of Solidarity
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.