Cartouche of Knowledge Amonkhet Compelling Argument

Censor Censor English

Instant, 1U (2)

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1}.

Cycling {U} ({U}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

"Why so many questions?"
—Temmet, vizier of Naktamun

Illus. John Stanko

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#46 (John Stanko)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Zensieren
French Réprobation
Italian Censurare
Spanish Censurar
Portuguese Censurar
Japanese 検閲
Simplified Chinese 禁言
Russian Цензура
Traditional Chinese 禁言
Korean 검열


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Censor
View Decks with Censor
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.