Illusory Wrappings Amonkhet Labyrinth Guardian

Kefnet the Mindful Kefnet the Mindful English

Legendary Creature — God 5/5, 2U (3)

Flying, indestructible

Kefnet the Mindful can't attack or block unless you have seven or more cards in hand.

{3}{U}: Draw a card, then you may return a land you control to its owner's hand.

Illus. Chase Stone

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Once Kefnet has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of cards in your hand becomes six or fewer.
  • 4/18/2017: While resolving Kefnet’s activated ability, you don’t choose which land to return to its owner’s hand (or whether you’ll return one at all) until you see the card you draw.
Printings:
#59 (Chase Stone)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Kefnet der Achtsame
French Kefnet le Clairvoyant —
Italian Kefnet il Ponderante
Spanish Kefnet, el Conocedor
Portuguese Kefnet, o Consciente
Japanese 周到の神ケフネト —
Simplified Chinese 心智神刻法涅 —
Russian Кефнет Всеведущий
Traditional Chinese 心智神刻法涅 —
Korean 신중의 케프넷


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kefnet the Mindful
View Decks with Kefnet the Mindful
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.