Labyrinth Guardian Amonkhet Naga Oracle

Lay Claim Lay Claim English

Enchantment — Aura, 5UU (7)

Enchant permanent

You control enchanted permanent.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Initiates need worry only about the trials. Everything else is in the hands of the gods.

Illus. Chris Rallis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They’ll remain attached, but an Aura’s effect that affects “you” still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during his or her next main phase, and so on.
Printings:
#61 (Chris Rallis)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Anspruch erheben
French Revendiquer —
Italian Avanzare Pretese
Spanish Reclamar
Portuguese Clamar Posse
Japanese 主張 —
Simplified Chinese 宣示主权 —
Russian Заявка на Владение
Traditional Chinese 宣示主權 —
Korean 소유권 주장


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lay Claim
View Decks with Lay Claim
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.