Binding Mummy Amonkhet Cast Out

Cartouche of Solidarity Cartouche of Solidarity English

Enchantment — Aura Cartouche, W (1)

Enchant creature you control

When Cartouche of Solidarity enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has first strike.

Illus. Kieran Yanner

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches.
  • 4/18/2017: If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell is countered. It doesn’t enter the battlefield.
  • 4/18/2017: Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.
Printings:
#7 (Kieran Yanner)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Common)

Languages:
German Kartusche des Zusammenhalts
French Cartouche de solidarité —
Italian Cartiglio della Fratellanza
Spanish Cartucho de solidaridad
Portuguese Cártula da Solidariedade
Japanese 結束のカルトーシュ —
Simplified Chinese 团结魔符 —
Russian Картуш Сплоченности
Traditional Chinese 團結魔符 —
Korean 결속의 카르투슈


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cartouche of Solidarity
View Decks with Cartouche of Solidarity
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.