Archfiend of Ifnir Amonkhet Blighted Bat

Baleful Ammit Baleful Ammit English

Creature — Crocodile Demon 4/3, 2B (3)

Lifelink

When Baleful Ammit enters the battlefield, put a -1/-1 counter on target creature you control.

"Not all in our crop deserve the afterlife. We must leave the unworthy behind, Samut."
—Djeru, initiate of Tah crop

Illus. Seb McKinnon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#79 (Seb McKinnon)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Unheilvolles Ammit
French Ammout sinistre —
Italian Ammit Funesto
Spanish Ammit siniestra
Portuguese Ammit Funesto
Japanese 悪意のアムムト —
Simplified Chinese 恶邪阿米特 —
Russian Гибельная Амат
Traditional Chinese 惡邪阿米特 —
Korean 악의의 암무트


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Baleful Ammit
View Decks with Baleful Ammit
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.