Dune Beetle Amonkhet Festering Mummy

Faith of the Devoted Faith of the Devoted English

Enchantment, 2B (3)

Whenever you cycle or discard a card, you may pay {1}. If you do, each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

"The more I see of this place, the less I want to."
—Chandra Nalaar

Illus. Raoul Vitale

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: While resolving the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to multiply the effect.
  • 4/18/2017: In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life.
Printings:
#90 (Raoul Vitale)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Glaube der Ergebenen
French Foi des dévoués
Italian Fede dei Devoti
Spanish Fe de los devotos
Portuguese Fé dos Devotos
Japanese 信者の確信
Simplified Chinese 虔诚者信念
Russian Вера Преданных
Traditional Chinese 虔誠者信念
Korean 헌신적인 믿음


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Faith of the Devoted
View Decks with Faith of the Devoted
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.