Festering Mummy Amonkhet Gravedigger

Final Reward Final Reward English

Instant, 4B (5)

Exile target creature.

Those who earn a glorious death are given the highest honor. They are carried on funeral barges through the gate to the afterlife.

Illus. Sidharth Chaturvedi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#92 (Sidharth Chaturvedi)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Common)

Languages:
German Finale Belohnung
French Récompense finale
Italian Ricompensa Finale
Spanish Recompensa final
Portuguese Recompensa Final
Japanese 最後の報賞
Simplified Chinese 最终报偿
Russian Последняя Награда
Traditional Chinese 最終報償
Korean 최종 보상


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Final Reward
View Decks with Final Reward
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.