Lay Bare the Heart Amonkhet Liliana's Mastery

Liliana, Death's Majesty Liliana, Death's Majesty English

Planeswalker — Liliana (Loyalty: 5), 3BB (5)

+1: Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. Put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard.

−3: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. That creature is a black Zombie in addition to its other colors and types.

−7: Destroy all non-Zombie creatures.

Illus. Chris Rallis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: A creature that is a Zombie and has other types, such as a Zombie Jackal, isn’t a non-Zombie creature.
Printings:
#97 (Chris Rallis)

Editions:
English Amonkhet (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Liliana, Regentin des Todes
French Liliana, majesté de la mort —
Italian Liliana, Maestà della Morte
Spanish Liliana, majestad de la muerte
Portuguese Liliana, Majestade da Morte
Japanese 死の権威、リリアナ —
Simplified Chinese 亡者女王莉莲娜 —
Russian Лилиана, Величие Смерти
Traditional Chinese 亡者女王莉蓮娜 —
Korean 죽음의 위엄 릴리아나


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Liliana, Death's Majesty
View Decks with Liliana, Death's Majesty
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.