Повелительница Проклятых Амонхет Гнездо Скарабеев

Зловонная Мумия Зловонная Мумия Russian

Существо — Зомби Шакал 2/2, 1B (2)

Когда Зловонная Мумия выходит на поле битвы, каждый игрок сбрасывает карту.

Creature — Zombie Jackal 2/2

When Miasmic Mummy enters the battlefield, each player discards a card.

Ее дыхание не атакует чувства. Оно загрязняет разум.

Illus. E. M. Gist

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: When Miasmic Mummy’s triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then all of those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.
Printings:
#100 (E. M. Gist)

Editions:
Russian Амонхет (Common)

Languages:
English Miasmic Mummy
German Infizierende Mumie
French Momie miasmatique
Italian Mummia Mefitica
Spanish Momia del miasma
Portuguese Múmia Miasmática
Japanese 瘴気ミイラ
Simplified Chinese 瘴气木乃伊
Traditional Chinese 瘴氣木乃伊
Korean 독기의 미라


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Зловонная Мумия
View Decks with Зловонная Мумия
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.