Лес Амонхет Спутница в Испытаниях

Гидеон, Образец Воителя Гидеон, Образец Воителя Russian

Planeswalker — Гидеон (Loyalty: 5), 4W (5)

+2: разверните все существа под вашим контролем. Те существа получают +1/+1 до конца хода.

0: до конца хода Гидеон, Образец Воителя становится существом 5/5 Человек Солдат с Неразрушимостью, которое остается planeswalker-ом. Предотвратите все повреждения, которые должны быть нанесены ему в этом ходу.

−10: существа под вашим контролем получают +2/+2 до конца хода. Поверните все существа под контролем ваших оппонентов.

Planeswalker — Gideon

+2: Untap all creatures you control. Those creatures get +1/+1 until end of turn.

0: Until end of turn, Gideon, Martial Paragon becomes a 5/5 Human Soldier creature with indestructible that's still a planeswalker. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to him this turn.

−10: Creatures you control get +2/+2 until end of turn. Tap all creatures your opponents control.

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: All creatures you control get +1/+1 from Gideon’s first ability, not just the ones that it untapped.
  • 4/18/2017: The set of creatures affected by Gideon’s first and third abilities is determined as the abilities resolve. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and permanents you control that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or +2/+2.
  • 4/18/2017: Gideon’s second ability doesn’t count as a creature entering the battlefield. Gideon was already on the battlefield; he only changed his types.
  • 4/18/2017: If Gideon becomes a creature the same turn he enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with him or use any of his {tap} abilities (if he gains any).
  • 4/18/2017: Gideon’s second ability causes him to become a creature with the creature types Human and Soldier. He remains a planeswalker with the planeswalker type Gideon. (He also retains any other card types or subtypes he may have had.) Each subtype is correlated to the proper card type: planeswalker is only a type (not a creature type), and Human and Soldier are just creature types (not planeswalker types).
  • 4/18/2017: If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Gideon after his second ability has resolved, that damage will have all applicable results: specifically, the damage is marked on Gideon (since he’s a creature) and that damage causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from him (since he’s a planeswalker). Even though he has indestructible, if Gideon has no loyalty counters on him, he’s put into his owner’s graveyard.
Printings:
#270 (Daarken)

Editions:
Russian Амонхет (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Gideon, Martial Paragon
German Gideon, Inbild der Kriegskunst
French Gideon, parangon de soldat
Italian Gideon, Paradigma Marziale
Spanish Gideon, arquetipo marcial
Portuguese Gideon, Paradigma Marcial
Japanese 武芸の模範、ギデオン
Simplified Chinese 勇武典范基定
Traditional Chinese 勇武典範基定
Korean 무술의 귀감 기디온


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Гидеон, Образец Воителя
View Decks with Гидеон, Образец Воителя
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.