Отмена Амонхет Цензура

Картуш Знаний Картуш Знаний Russian

Чары — Аура Картуш, 1U (2)

Зачаровать существо под вашим контролем

Когда Картуш Знаний выходит на поле битвы, возьмите карту.

Зачарованное существо получает +1/+1 и имеет Полет.

Enchantment — Aura Cartouche

Enchant creature you control

When Cartouche of Knowledge enters the battlefield, draw a card.

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has flying.

Картуши записывают достижения послушников в испытаниях.

Illus. Kieran Yanner

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches.
  • 4/18/2017: If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell is countered. It doesn’t enter the battlefield.
  • 4/18/2017: Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.
Printings:
#45 (Kieran Yanner)

Editions:
Russian Амонхет (Common)

Languages:
English Cartouche of Knowledge
German Kartusche des Wissens
French Cartouche de connaissance
Italian Cartiglio della Conoscenza
Spanish Cartucho de conocimiento
Portuguese Cártula do Conhecimento
Japanese 知識のカルトーシュ
Simplified Chinese 知识魔符
Traditional Chinese 知識魔符
Korean 지식의 카르투슈


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Картуш Знаний
View Decks with Картуш Знаний
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.