Боец Снопа Тах Амонхет Визирь Многих Лиц

Испытание Знания Испытание Знания Russian

Чары, 3U (4)

Когда Испытание Знания выходит на поле битвы, возьмите три карты, затем сбросьте карту.

Когда Картуш выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, верните Испытание Знания в руку владельца.

Enchantment

When Trial of Knowledge enters the battlefield, draw three cards, then discard a card.

When a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control, return Trial of Knowledge to its owner's hand.

Illus. Viktor Titov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Each Trial has an ability to return to your hand when a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control. The Trial is returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s on the battlefield as the ability resolves.
Printings:
#73 (Viktor Titov)

Editions:
Russian Амонхет (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Trial of Knowledge
German Prüfung des Wissens
French Épreuve de connaissance
Italian Ordalia della Conoscenza
Spanish Prueba de conocimiento
Portuguese Prova do Conhecimento
Japanese 知識の試練
Simplified Chinese 知识祀炼
Traditional Chinese 知識祀煉
Korean 지식의 시험


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Испытание Знания
View Decks with Испытание Знания
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.