Искатель Зенита Амонхет Гибельная Амат

Архидемон Ифнира Архидемон Ифнира Russian

Существо — Демон 5/4, 3BB (5)

Полет

Каждый раз, когда вы совершаете Цикл другой карты или сбрасываете другую карту, положите один жетон -1/-1 на каждое существо под контролем ваших оппонентов.

Цикл {2} ({2}, сбросьте эту карту: возьмите карту.)

Creature — Demon 5/4

Flying

Whenever you cycle or discard another card, put a -1/-1 counter on each creature your opponents control.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illus. Seb McKinnon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.
  • 4/18/2017: An ability that triggers whenever you discard a card doesn’t give you permission to discard cards. You’ll need another effect that instructs or allows you to discard them.
  • 4/18/2017: An ability that triggers whenever you “cycle or discard” a card triggers only once if you cycle a card. The ability “Whenever you discard a card” is functionally identical to this ability; cycling is mentioned for clarity.
  • 4/18/2017: If a player discards a card during his or her cleanup step due to having too many cards in hand, any appropriate abilities that trigger on discarding that card trigger. If this happens, those triggered abilities are put onto the stack and players receive priority in that cleanup step to cast spells or activate abilities (normally, no players may take actions during a cleanup step). Another cleanup step is created following that one.
Printings:
#78 (Seb McKinnon)

Editions:
Russian Амонхет (Rare)

Languages:
English Archfiend of Ifnir
German Erzdämon von Ifnir
French Archifielleux d'Ifnir
Italian Supremo Demone di Ifnir
Spanish Archidemonio de Ifnir
Portuguese Arquidemônio de Ifnir
Japanese イフニルの魔神
Simplified Chinese 依法尼大恶魔
Traditional Chinese 依法尼大惡魔
Korean 이프니어의 대마귀


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Архидемон Ифнира
View Decks with Архидемон Ифнира
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.