Бонту Прославленная Амонхет Жестокая Реальность

Картуш Устремленности Картуш Устремленности Russian

Чары — Аура Картуш, 2B (3)

Зачаровать существо под вашим контролем

Когда Картуш Устремленности выходит на поле битвы, вы можете положить один жетон -1/-1 на целевое существо.

Зачарованное существо получает +1/+1 и имеет Цепь жизни.

Enchantment — Aura Cartouche

Enchant creature you control

When Cartouche of Ambition enters the battlefield, you may put a -1/-1 counter on target creature.

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has lifelink.

Illus. Kieran Yanner

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: The target creature for the triggered ability of Cartouche of Ambition doesn’t have to be the creature it enchants.
  • 4/18/2017: Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches.
  • 4/18/2017: If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell is countered. It doesn’t enter the battlefield.
  • 4/18/2017: Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.
Printings:
#83 (Kieran Yanner)

Editions:
Russian Амонхет (Common)

Languages:
English Cartouche of Ambition
German Kartusche des Ehrgeizes
French Cartouche d'ambition
Italian Cartiglio dell'Ambizione
Spanish Cartucho de ambición
Portuguese Cártula da Ambição
Japanese 野望のカルトーシュ
Simplified Chinese 野心魔符
Traditional Chinese 野心魔符
Korean 야망의 카르투슈


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Картуш Устремленности
View Decks with Картуш Устремленности
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.