Sedris, the Traitor King Shards of Alara Sigil Blessing

Sharuum the Hegemon Sharuum the Hegemon English

Legendary Artifact Creature — Sphinx 5/5, 3WUB (6)


When Sharuum the Hegemon enters the battlefield, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

To gain audience with the hegemon, one must bring a riddle she has not heard.

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#194 (Izzy)

English Commander 2013 Edition (Mythic Rare)
English From the Vault: Legends (Mythic Rare)
English Shards of Alara (Mythic Rare)

German Sharuum, Sphinx-Hegemon
French Sharuûm l'Hégémon
Italian Sharuum l'Egemone
Spanish Sharuum la Hegemón
Portuguese Sharuum, a Hegemônica
Japanese 覇者シャルム
Simplified Chinese 支配者韶伦
Russian Шарум Гегемон

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sharuum the Hegemon
View Decks with Sharuum the Hegemon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.