Pacte d'esprits Les éclats d'Alara Mage de bataille d'Esper

Archer de Raidaube Archer de Raidaube French

Créature : humain et archer 1/1, 2U (3)

Exaltation (À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez attaque seule, cette créature gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)

{W}, {T} : L'Archer de Raidaube inflige 1 blessure à la créature attaquante ou bloqueuse ciblée.

Creature — Human Archer 1/1

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

{W}, {T}: Dawnray Archer deals 1 damage to target attacking or blocking creature.

Ils décochent surtout leurs flèches en guise d'avertissement — ou pour ceux qui n'auraient pas compris le message.

Illus. Dan Dos Santos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: If you declare exactly one creature as an attacker, each exalted ability on each permanent you control (including, perhaps, the attacking creature itself) will trigger. The bonuses are given to the attacking creature, not to the permanent with exalted. Ultimately, the attacking creature will wind up with +1/+1 for each of your exalted abilities.
  • 10/1/2008: If you attack with multiple creatures, but then all but one are removed from combat, your exalted abilities won't trigger.
  • 10/1/2008: Some effects put creatures onto the battlefield attacking. Since those creatures were never declared as attackers, they're ignored by exalted abilities. They won't cause exalted abilities to trigger. If any exalted abilities have already triggered (because exactly one creature was declared as an attacker), those abilities will resolve as normal even though there may now be multiple attackers.
  • 10/1/2008: Exalted abilities will resolve before blockers are declared.
  • 10/1/2008: Exalted bonuses last until end of turn. If an effect creates an additional combat phase during your turn, a creature that attacked alone during the first combat phase will still have its exalted bonuses in that new phase. If a creature attacks alone during the second combat phase, all your exalted abilities will trigger again.
  • 10/1/2008: In a Two-Headed Giant game, a creature "attacks alone" if it's the only creature declared as an attacker by your entire team. If you control that attacking creature, your exalted abilities will trigger but your teammate's exalted abilities won't.
Printings:
#39 (Dan Dos Santos)

Editions:
French Les éclats d'Alara (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Dawnray Archer
German Morgenlicht-Bogenschütze
Italian Arciere di Raggio d'Alba
Spanish Arquera Rayo del alba
Portuguese Arqueiro do Raio Auroral
Japanese 暁の光の射手
Simplified Chinese 晨辉箭手
Russian Лучница Утренней Зари


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Archer de Raidaube
View Decks with Archer de Raidaube
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.