Museleurs de Vectis Les éclats d'Alara Archidémon d'Unx

Ad Nauseam Ad Nauseam French

Éphémère, 3BB (5)

Révélez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque et mettez cette carte dans votre main. Vous perdez autant de points de vie que son coût converti de mana. Vous pouvez répéter ce processus autant de fois que vous le souhaitez.

Instant

Reveal the top card of your library and put that card into your hand. You lose life equal to its converted mana cost. You may repeat this process any number of times.

Quand son travail empiéta sur sa mort, il cessa de l'appeler l'œuvre de sa vie.

Illus. Jeremy Jarvis

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: Each time you put the revealed card into your hand and lose the appropriate amount of life, you decide whether to continue by revealing another card. In other words, you don't decide in advance how many cards to put into your hand this way.
  • 10/1/2008: You may continue to reveal cards with Ad Nauseam even if your life total has been reduced to 0 or less. If you continue, you will continue to lose life, dropping your life total into negative numbers. As soon as you stop, you'll lose the game as a state-based action.
Printings:
#63 (Jeremy Jarvis)

Editions:
French Les éclats d'Alara (Rare)

Languages:
English Ad Nauseam
German Bis zum Erbrechen
Italian Ad Nauseam
Spanish Ad nauseam
Portuguese Até Enjoar
Japanese むかつき
Simplified Chinese 倒胃口
Russian До Тошноты


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ad Nauseam
View Decks with Ad Nauseam
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.