Заражение Осколки Алары Заклинатель Кукол

Ониксовый Кубок Ониксовый Кубок Russian

Артефакт, 2B (3)

{T}: целевой игрок теряет 1 жизнь.

Artifact

{T}: Target player loses 1 life.

Этот кубок был даром сфинкса Гореаль, которая надеялась, что люди и ведалкены в конце концов уничтожат друг друга ради обладания им, оставив весь Эспер ей подобным.

Illus. rk post

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager.
Printings:
#81 (rk post)

Editions:
Russian Осколки Алары (Common)

Languages:
English Onyx Goblet
German Onyxpokal
French Gobelet d'onyx
Italian Calice d'Onice
Spanish Cáliz de ónix
Portuguese Cálice de Ônix
Japanese 縞瑪瑙のゴブレット
Simplified Chinese 玛瑙酒杯


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ониксовый Кубок
View Decks with Ониксовый Кубок
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.