Llanowar Dead Apocalypse Minotaur Illusionist

Martyrs' Tomb Martyrs' Tomb English

Enchantment, 2WB (4)

Pay 2 life: Prevent the next 1 damage that would be dealt to target creature this turn.

Honor the brave who fought,
Honor the dead who fell,
Honor the world they saved.
—Memorial inscription

Illus. Anthony S. Waters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#110 (Anthony S. Waters)

Editions:
English Apocalypse (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Grabmal der Märtyrer
French Tombe des martyres
Italian Tomba dei Martiri
Spanish Tumba de mártires
Portuguese Túmulo do Mártir


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Martyrs' Tomb
View Decks with Martyrs' Tomb
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.